Testimonial by Therese

The Natural Healer’s Network:

My experience with the Natural Healer’s Network I describe as one of a
life line of support.
I moved to the South Bay area a little over 4 years ago. I left a
successful Private Acupuncture practice in Los Angeles to come up to
the Bay Area and started a new business here. I found the Natural
Healers Network 2 weeks after I moved and have been an enthusiastic
participant in the events of the NHN ever since.

This group represents a life line to a new life. Both in Business and
in my personal life as well. I have made so many dear and important
friendships through this group and have been able to build my new
business in the South Bay using the tips and resources that have been
offered and provided through this amazingly generous group. This
generosity is a reflection of the originator of the group, Tina Deane
Coddington. Her sense of abundance and encouragement is the wellspring
of this generosity.

I have not only been able to promote my business through this group,
but I have been awakened to some incredible healing work being done in
this community. By meeting the business owners that provide these
services, as colleagues, I have come to be able to tap into a resource
of referral partners that rival my 13 years of private practice in
L.A, after only 4 years. That is exponential!!

I wanted to pour my gratitude out for the NHN, Tina and all the
members. Thank you!!

285443_2291531964792_1896950_n

Therese Walsh Van Keuren is Licensed in Acupuncture and Herbology by the Medical Board of California and Certified by the National Commission for the Certification of Acupuncturists. She received her Ph. D. from the American University of Complementary Medicine in the department of Classical Chinese Medicine. She has a private practice in Los Gatos, CA you can find her on her website TrueChi.

Leave a Reply

